Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle this problem individually and globally?

pollution has become a serious topic discussed in the world and generally centered on air, water, and soil topics. However, most countries are striving to minimize the situation. This essay will discuss the chief reasons and solutions for soiling the weather. Starting with the industrial and domestic wastages. The offal which is produced from the factories which come in the form of liquid flowing through the industrial trenches, in some instance leak towards the surrounding communities that later bring unpleasant scent. Secondly, the gases that produced dispense in the air so that inhabitants nearby choked with fogs. Similarly, the drainage systems that have not been serviced for a while might cause the leakage of stink water to the public. There are ways to combat the hazard of dirtying. I am certain if we impose stringent measures on violators, we can save various life of the communities. The second solution is to keep awareness to the industry owners and nation widely so that they understand their roles in keeping our earth safe. Lastly, media should also play their responsibility by initiating special programs that educate society about the risk of destructing our nature. To summarize above, this essay has already debated the origins and solutions to the environment. Therefore, the state is encouraged to follow up for a good future.