Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undoubtedly true that toddlers and teenagers are the future of any country and they should be encouraged to do voluntary community work in their leisure time. As community work can be proved an as good act by nurturing moral values and ethics in toodlers and teenager. I fully agree to the above notion and my justification is anticipated further in the essay. Firsty, Doing community services can lead to an internal growth of an individual because it creates the moral value. Moreover child can become helpful and mature for any future circumstances in their life. Additionally, children can lead the whole society on the path of the betterment and success. More importantly instead playing games in the past time childrens wil learn more in such work. Thus, it can greatly benefits the childrens On the other hand, whole community will be also witnessed an enormous growth by the service done by childrens For instance, teenager working in the community center can become the role model for the other children around them and this results in the large workforce. Crime rates in the society will decrease hence there will be peace and harmony among the whole nation. To cap it all, unpaid community work can also become helpful for government and NGO as it is free of cost. To conclude, community work can lead child to become more successful and it is also true that society can be flourish too by their services so i agreed to the target extend.