Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

It is believed by some individuals that young generation do work without for money which is beneficial for the society as well as individuals. However, In my opinion, i partially agree with this notion and i will elaborate more in upcoming paragraphs before reaching to conclusion. There are number of arguments which stands in favour of teenagers should do volunteer work in their free time. The first and foremost reason is that, if young people will do upaid work in leisure time it would be beneficial for government as well as companies where they will work because of they will have less pressure to give salary to the workers. Therefore, expenditure can be spent on other areas such as provide shelter to poor people. Secondly, olderly population will have numerous opportunity in order to get retirement pensions on right time as government have less burden. Another striking reason is that, paying proper attention towards the other sectors like public transportation, good education system government can give priority to these fields. By doing this, the growth of economy of the country will increase worldwide. On the flip side, some intellectuals believed that teenagers should be paid. The first prominent reason for this, they could be loyal towards their work if they will get salary after done their work. Secondly, they can be independent and fulfil their basic amenities. To exemplify this, a person who is working with the company in free time and get good salary from the company can easily survive in the world without any help and also get apartment for live and private vehicle to travel. Thus, it is essential for the organisation as well as teenagers for paid for work. Needless to say, they will have more encouragement in order to get their achievements. In conclusion, to some extent, i believed that, it is good idea to do work without salary, it is authority to teenagers get their wages after work.