Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

the infant is the backbone of every country. So, there is a community who tend to believe that minor should be encouraged to initiate social work as it will result in flourished society and individualistic growth of youngsters themselves. To begin with, social work by youngster can be easily associated with personality development because, during this drive, they tend to communicate with a variety of public, leads to polished verbal skills. For example, if they start convincing rural society to send their toddler to school they have to be such a convincing attitude along with developed verbal skills to deal with diverse kind of society there. This improved skill will help them lifelong in every arena. Apart from this, the true values of life like tolerance, patience, team spirit, cooperation can be learned. Besides that, the young mind serves the country with full enthusiasm that gives the feeling of fulfilment and self-satisfaction. This worthiness for themselves brims them with self-confidence and patriotic feeling. Moreover, going and experiencing multiple culture and tradition make their horizon so broad that add one more feather in their cap. However, It is truly said, no rose without thrones. Can the drawbacks of this initiation be ignored? adolescent go to school, participate in different curriculum activities, endure the pressure of peers, parents, and teachers and in the competitive world, they should not be expected to serve society without their self-benefits. This kind of pressure might bring resentment in their mind. In conclusion, the notion of a teenager doing unpaid work is indeed good but proper monitoring and care should be given to avoid untoward consequences.