Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well.

Certain people consider that teenagers must involve in any of the unpaid community to work in there free time. I completely agree, on committing teenagers in any of the unpaid community. However, it will help the young individuals on building there character and welfare of the society. In this essay, I will share the advantages on involving youngsters in community. Firstly, every teenagers can involve in anyone of the unpaid community like Clean campus. Consequently, it will help the young children on understanding there social responsibility in the society. Moreover, maintaining a clean surrounding is far more important because we can avoid some of the disease like malaria which will can be spread through stagnate waste in our surrounding. Secondly, on making this clean campus activity more active among the peoples in the community, they can organize a small event with kids in there society on making them realize the importance of maintaining a cleanliness in there home and community. Furthermore, by conducting the gatherings the teenagers will expose how to collaborate with other unknown peoples. As well as, they will experiment how to manage time and peoples crowd. For example, During the crisis time like flood in Chennai most of the young peoples in the city join together and formed communities on rescuing peoples from water overflow. In conclusion, teenagers are required to do unpaid service for community, which will provide youngsters a active lifestyle in there adolescent age and that will extremely boost there confident on realizing the responsibility towards the society they live. The parents should encourage children on involving in any of the community.