Today you can see an increasing number of vehicles on the road. Why is it so? Do you think the advantages are more than disadvantages?

Nowadays, population growth is the main problem of the world and individuals choose the comfortable life for traveling so that theypurchasethe branded vehicles so as several automobile increasing day by day. In my opinion, I believe that time is precious, if we have a personal motor vehicle, it's more convenient for us, the pros are outweighed than the cons. To begin with merits about an upward trend of transportation such as cars and bikes. First and foremost, in the contemporary world, people don't have much time due to the fact of hectic work schedule and they don't have much time for standing in a queue and waiting for the bus or train and that things are time-consuming, if they have own car or bike consequently it's comfortable for them to reach at the preferable destination without getting delay. To add more details regarding why increasing vehicles are more advantageous, individuals could protect themselves from the public disease. Illustrates in detail, if peoplehave their automobiles ultimately they avoid public transportation where may be chances to get contact with infected persons, for example covid+ person. Therefore, these days, globally income increase due to the factof the upward trend of selling vehicles. To contrary, one most effective drawback is a traffic jam and road accidents rising more owing to the fact that rising the number of vehicles. For instance, the online BBC site declares that from the last decade, England, the USA, INDIA even China recorded as the highest number of countries where most road accidents occur over the globe. To end with one last point that, nature pollution is the result of growing the number of vehicles, for example, air pollution is the huge issue of vast cities like the capital of India Delhi where, vehicles release co2. In conclusion, although road accident is a gigantic problem of increasing the transportation, my perception is that economic growth and our health safety are more vital in these days.