In some countries, young people are not only richer, but also safer and healthier than ever before. However, they are less happy. What might be the main reasons of this? What can be done for this.

No doubt, imagination of life is incomplete in the absence of happiness. However, in some nations, youngsters arefinancially healthy, whereas they are not happy. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon andalsosuggest some solutions. To begin with, there are some reasons why people are less happy even they are healthy and richer. Firstly, in the competitive world youngsters want to go ahead from each other andalsothey have more burden of their studies, and they feel more stress, although they are very rich and safer because they have securities. Moreover, most of young individuals are very rich as they have more job opportunities but they feel less happy because they are live apart from their family members, and they can not share their personal views with them and sometimes they take more stress on their mind. Hence, people are mentally disturbed when they do not share own thoughts with families. Furthermore, there are some steps can be taken to solve this issues. Firstly, working people should find some time in their work for living with families and visit relative's home so that they can spend time with their parents. Secondly, youngsters should find satisfaction with livingas wellas they should take part in healthy competitions. Therefore, they can feel happy, and they can make balance with life and work. For instance, young people should live safer and healthier lifestyle for stay healthy. To conclude, most of the individuals find it difficult to stay happy even they are safe and rich as life is full of ups and downs, and they should try to find happiness in small things.