Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, adolescents all over the world spend their free times chiefly in the voluntary communities. In addition, the use of this work to teenagers, it has also a good impact on our community. Actually, I am a man who defends on this type of work due to the high benefits from it to the individuals and also the whole community, in this essay I will give a number of explanations defending my opinion. Firstly, the unpaid community has a lot of services that the teenagers can take the benefits from it. It essentially concentrates on the thinking of the youth and growing their knowledge and also enhance the independence, for instance, we can see those adolescents that are working in voluntary works show more activity and progress in their fields. In addition, these communities help teenagers to make beneficial participation in public life and toward their governments. Moving on, not only the impact of working in unpaid societies on individuals on the contrary also it has a good effect on the governments. Actually, it gives the impression that there are changes in the quality of our life to better, for example, in countries which interest in a voluntary society, we will find that there are more stable than others that ignore this type of work. Besides that, the most essential influence is represented in the economy, these societies help nations to take the trust that these nations are safe for investment. So, the interest of unpaid communities especially to teenagers have a number of advantages for individuals and governments. In brief, we should focus our caring about unpaid communities mainly for teenagers to create citizen to afford the responsibility. Also, I hope international agencies aid these societies and remove any obstacles they can face it.