Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Education is fundemental biulding block that gives children the best way to start walking through life. Schools is the best place the assures this oppurtionity which emphasises the child's development. Some peaple disagree and think that home schools is the best way for future generations. Fisrt of all, school is the best place for a litle child. It is very special experiance, it's the place where he makes friends for the first time. the child must abay the rules, learn how to manage time, be responsible. Moreover, most schools set a schedule full of acitivities and the needed information that must be taught based on each level and class. Most schools set sports hours which support the hobbies of the kids and help them imporving their hobbies and skills. On the other hand, some children have special medical cases which is better for them to ist for home schools. Also, at home when the kid is being teached alone, he will the only point on interest. Thus the teacher will make that the child got all the needed information. Moreover, we all know that kids can get sick very fast, so when staying home they will get in contact with others so they will stay healthy. Considering the adavantages for both teaching methods, i am with school teaching which is better for both parents and children. The children is given the needed information with tranined teachers. Nowadays, we are facing the most critical health situation in teh world in which students aer attending schools at home. they are suffering from big problems of understanding the materials and they are feeling lonely with meeting any of their friends. To conclude, teaching is very important for children. Some people prefere to send their childern to schools whereas other with the home learning. Childern are God's gift for paranets, they care about their mental health and psychological life as well and the future development. Home school will make it easier too stay away from diseases but not away from the psychological ones.