: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people may think that teaching children at home is the best for a child's development. However, others think that it is important for children to study in school. In my opinion, there some advantages of both methods for children's development. Firstly, it is very convenient for the children to study at home through online zoom or from a human tutor. Not only their parents do not have to send the children to school for education, but also save money on public transport fee. For example, many children who study at primary school have been required to study from home since the virus outbreak occurred all over the world, and the main reason is to avoid being infected with the virus. In addition, if they want to review what they have learned from textbooks, they can download the learning materials through home computers like google cloud anytime that is very effective to assist them for review. Lastly, it is a good idea that the children should be sent to school for education. If they have some problems regarding their academics, it can be easy to ask their real teacher in school directly that they can understand the concepts clearly from the teacher. Furthermore, there are much enough teaching and learning materials in the school library that it is very helpful for them to develop in education. In conclusion, both methods have their own advantages according to the above opinions. However, the children should better study in school as it is indeed very important to affect their development in education unless some special events such as protesting and virus outbreak occur.