Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Children are the most precious resources as they will develop our future. Some people state that it is encouraged to teach children at home, while others believe that a school's academic study is the best choice for a child's development. I will be highlighting the pros of both viewpoints, while I utterly believe in sending kids to school for their development. To begin with, even though it is very clear that the home is the first place where the child's development starts. This fact can't be denied and should not be avoided, but it can't replace the school. My belief on this viewpoint is strong, but this has to be accompanied by school studies. There are numerous advantages for children who study at home. Firstly, they get enough time to focus on their areas of interests, then, they develop self-learning skills, Moreover, if they learn how to manage and organize their schedule, then they will be more professional. For instance, the main millionaire has dropped out from their high schools in order to focus on their areas of interest, and they have successfully built an empire in their fields. On the other hand, Schools promotes both academic and personal development skills of the children. A child who goes to school has more advantages over those who don't in terms of developing communication and teamwork. Other benefits, they learn to be more organized and disciplined, then following certain rules and regulations in the school develops law-abiding habits in the child. School children are always involved in extracurricular activities that lead to development in a wide variety of skills For example, a person who has been to school knows how to manage and hire skilled resources to allocate and plays good leadership roles. In conclusion, I promote the child should be sent to the school for their better grooming. On the other hand, the parents should work on their child development at home as well. In order for the child to be skilled by both the school and home environment.