Some people believe that success can be ensure by only university education other oppose the opinion.

Some people believe that success can be only ensure from university education while other people think that is also depends on other aspect. In the narrative ahead, both sides of the give argument will deliberate carefully before an honest opinion arrived at. On one hand, there are individual who are of the opinion that success of children only can be ensure from his/her study in university. The primary reason of their belief is that students get all practical knowledge in universities only. For example, in university face real challenges. They perform experiments based on real things like making robots and write research papers which help them in future. Another reason for people to have such belief is students get experience of how a company or organization. On the other hand, there are those who seem to convinced with the fact that success can not be define from study which get in university. One of the reason of such mindset is restricting university students to subjects like science and technology. For instance, if a student select mechanical field then she/she only get knowledge of their particular field only. In addition, education of school is also an important reason for people to uphold this notion. In my opinion, I believe that not only university education is key of success but other real world experience also ensure success. Getting knowledge is enough but when that knowledge apply to problem than it useful. To conclude, while it seem reasonable to focus students on study subject that they currently view as useful, but they allow to choose what they study and also allow them to apply.