Some people believe that studying online is the best way to learn. with this statement?

During this pandemic many schools are having virtual classes. Some people are convinced that online learning is the best method to learn. I agree that online learning is the best option. This essay will prove why online learning is the best method to learn. Firstly, studying online can help students to get more comfortable with their learning environment. With the ability to study anywhere, students can learn where they want, where they get comfortable with. For instance some students might hate studying at school since it’s uncomfortable and noisy, so they can learn from their room or wherever they want if they study online. Secondly, studying online is time saving. Most people spend at least 30 minutes getting ready and 15 minutes on their way to school also coming back home. In contrast, if they’re studying from home, they don’t even need this much time to get ready. 5 minutes is more than enough for students to get access to their online class. So they can use that time to relax or to review what they have learnt or to do whatever they want. Finally, studying online might help students to concentrate more on their work. Some students usually get distracted by noises or their friends around them at school. So studying at home might be better since they study alone. In conclusion, I believe that online learning has important advantages for students since it’s comfortable, time saving and students are more concentrated.