Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successfull career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

People have differing views regarding the career paths, while some believe that it possible to start a job after finishing high school. I agree with those who claim that one should have a muniversity degree to achieve better results. On the one hand, it is argued that starting work after school education is beneficial for several reasons. Firstly, after finishing school more students try to earning money. As well as, they want to have well- paid job whether studying at university or college. My idea is that, they should gain experience for having well-paid job. They should increase their interests about learning skills. Secondly, some of people try to settle down earlier, if they earn monet after graduating school. As a result, it will appear distance, because every students have a family after graduate university, that is why, their stage will be a bit higher. On the other hand, some others believe that studying at college or university is the best choice and i also support this point of view, this is because it has some jobs which requires academic qualifications, therefore students try to study in a college or university. As well as, if students study in university, it will be easier to have well-paid job, and they can achieve to get higher salaries, however, the job market will be very competitive, for compete with others, students should have knowledge. As well as, everybody try to be usefull person of society. However, it has some people, who has higher education sertification, on the contrary, they are not usufull member of society. For the reasons mentioned above, it seems to me that, the best choice for young people is to obtain a degree and then seek their career paths in the world of work.