Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the classroom. What is an alternative to traditional face to face teaching?

Thanks to technological advancement artificial intelligence will play a role in the school as a teacher. Accordingly current developments this statement seems like a correct assumption. Online education or some video classes can replace traditional face to face teaching. People rely on machines and computers because of the latest technological developments. This is because people machines connected to each other for many way. Thanks to artificial intelligence people's workload reduced recently and In my opinion this will happen in schools as well. That's why I consider that education system's transform with computers is inevitable. In modern world information is everywhere and accessible. Thanks to internet people can reach easily any information. People can enroll many course online and be able to join them via computer, smart phone etc. On the other hand classic face to face education is also most common system all around the world. However, pandemic has shown us that, online education is also possible. Therefore is getting popular day by day. Thanks to AI and internet, online education can be alternative to traditional face to face teaching. Put in a nutshell artificial intelligence will change even our teaching method. In my view this will be happen very soon. I consider that computer base education going to replace face to face lessons in the classroom. To illustrate video lessons, online courses, online classrooms can new education system in near future.