Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching tv or playing games for children’s. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern society numerous people say that playing video games and computer give more enjoy or fun to their children in busy life while other say that reading stories from a book is better for their children to improve many kind of things. I completely agree on the formal statement and elaborate the both views in upcoming paragraph. To begin with books give to us good knowledge which is helpful in our real life. Firstly children who study in school and their reading stories book on regular basis they can improve reading skills which help to their studies also. Secondly teenage children who are doing higher study in school they can improve their knowledge and learn some proper manners such as: how to respect their parents and elder persons and how to handle each and every situations in their life, they can know about the importance of studies. On the other hand electronic gadget are also provide us fun and enjoy to our children on daily basis. Children are feeling more enjoy watching TV and playing Video games rather than reading books they are attached easily with modern technology. Beside of this some children are suffering from eyes disease who are losing their eyes site in early age. To sum up parent and teacher more encourage to child to read stories books rather than watching TV or playing video games. However both they can take more benefits from the children in future.