Some people believe that providing arms to police will lead to state violence, while others feel that is is essential to maintain law and order.

some people believe that providing arms to police will lead to state violence while other feel that it is necessary to maintain law and order the proliferation of crime has become a serious concern in today's Era from this regard there are some popular these consider that a policeman should be given firearms for the peace of the society however that has to go address it and view that it can lead to violence the following paragraphs would elucidate both views with my own perspective. on the one hand providing weapons to police is an effective way to cut a crime since Motors feel threatened by being Guns of Under think twice before committing any mistake to a p Thomas whenever we see police car behave properly in front of them secondly if a policeman carry guns all the time he can surrender offenders in a minute and also can protect himself from negative activities by doing this think they can not only protect themselves but also make peace in the communities for instance we frequently see robberies in society imparting weapons to police would restrict these offenders on the other hand It is an irrefutable fact that some police officer employ their powers adversely government give arms to police man in order to make peace some police officer use power for their own benefits a case in the point is that sometimes police women do not pay to shopkeepers for products as a result this is likely to boost the violence for the more being a human or policeman can also do mistakes by shooting normal citizens in my opinion it is certainly true that criminal activities have been burgeoning Day by the so I must say providing arms to police has become a necessary part in order to combat violence in the public to recapitulate although there is no doubt that Vipin is Aise is the significant way to save citizens authorities should give proper training to police so that policemen cannot harm dwellers