Some people believe that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writing and we store electronically other standard finger looks till play an important role discuss what is and give your opinion

With the advancement in technology we’re almost is digitalised including the way how books kept and stored. Therefore, a contradicting view occur among people whether they should prefer electronics books or Jews printed books. This essay intends to analyse both viewpoints along with my perspective in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, e-books have multifarious benefits not only for the readers but also for the economy first. First and foremost online books are pocket friendly and convenient for all. As a consequence, electronic books stored in all in smartphones and laptop, Which are light in weight. Due to this a person can carry thousands of books with them and can enjoy reading at any time and anywhere. To cite an example, people can read a play Thora of books while travelling for their workplace in their mobile phone without spending huge amount. I lied to this online books most prominently prominently save cost of printing study material on pen paper and ultimately contribute in saving the environment by reducing tree cutting. On the flip side, tangible book still plays an integral part in our Life. Owing to the fact that their marriage could not be taken place by the digital ones. Printing books does not require internet connection to read therefore, people can more concentrate on the content while reading printed books without being distracted from messages which are popping on the screen and interrupt the reader. Besides this, advertisement published on electronic books also divert mind of a reader to other side, Which is not happened in tangible books. To sum up both routes hold their own importance however I believe printed books cannot printed books cannot we abandon totally after reviewing their benefits but online books play is paramount role in their foster developed nation