In many parts of the world, people rely on private cars for transportation. In what ways does reliance on private cars affect the way we live? Do the effects tend to be positive or negative?

In most of the places people afford cars according to their range and intrest. Nowadays cars are seen frequently in many places as it had become an common thing or an necessary thing for everyone. As cars play a major role in transportation for travelling from one place to another there are private and public transportation in public transportation they provide trains, buses etc but in private transportation it only applies on cars for a family. Most of the family prefer for cars because they consider it as an advantage so level of freedom could be more and they could also spend time with the family alone and enjoy the ride these kind of things cant be seen in public transport so people mostly rely on private transport cars. There are several factors that create an negative effect on surroundings dur to private cars as if it is very crowded or populated city so large number of cars willl be used as it can affect the atmosphere by pollution the emmisiion of smoke from cars as if be prefer walking for short distances and public transport for large distances it will be ecofriendly for all. so concluding the private cars has advantage but it has negative impact more than the positive so reply on public transport is the correct decision.