some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent you agree or disagree with this statement

Indeed, we live in 21st century, so in each and every situation, planing, future, acadamic masses have countless options, therefore, section of society argues that in latest world humans living in various choices. I, firmly agree with this nation and number of arguments surround my opinion. First and formost in terms of education in this age adults hold numerous options for choosing appropriate for their bright carrier in contrast in retrospective ero, students entirely confined choices. For example, in contemporary age students build there future in software engneering, art and craft, video gameing and so on. but, in post students had limited streams like medical, non medical, arts, as a result, they always remoined under a bar of caretakers pressure. Secondly, technology shrunks lives of masses, advancement in computer science makes peoples morr wise as, now, they use various technology devices for release there stress and strain. For instance, watching movies on netflix, as a result they never feel isolated even in their rooms owing to they connect with international peers even sitting at different geographical locations they always connect with their kith and kans, so they, maintain warmth in relations by technology. Further more, in terms of health, due to advancement in medical science there are countless types of medicines and complicated surgures are possible, where, in post people only relay on home made cures. For example, alopathy, Heomopethy, ayurvedic medicines are there in market, what is more, Addidas, puma, tomford, nice snd many more international brands are introduced in each and every remote city, so people, prefer according to their taste in clothing, certainly, all choices determine the equality of life and eventually become a men all rounder in latest world. All in all, i reiterate my argument that there are myraid choices in every field society adopt them according to their taste and for enjoying equality life.