Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. to this statement?

Over the past few decades there have been a significant changes in the human behavior on their spending habits. They are spending money without a limit that may cause our entire society by facing huge problems. The main two reason for the problem is social status and unnecessary loans granted by the banks. Our society is well-educated and independent due to that everyone wants to improve their standard of living by purchasing high quality goods like dresses, electronic devices, vehicles etc. For instance, if a person working as a low level employee in order to protect his/her image in the society he needs to spent extra money for buying such valuable things. Another reason is that, granting loans from bank has been an easy process for every individual therefore people access more money from loan for unnecessary activities such as construction of buildings, purchasing vehicles etc. For example, people take huge amount of money by giving their property to the bank. If they could not pay back, bank has the right to the possession of their property. Some possible solution to these problems are, increase the price of goods and limit the loans from banks. By increasing the prices of goods, people reduce their extra spending therefore, they can save their income for any other future purposes. For example, if a price of a product increases as double, there will be a limit of buying the product because the product price exceeds their income. Another solution is to set a limit for granting loans to people. It means that, bank should inspect each and everyone before granting the loan, if they are not willing to pay back the loan it will leads to a huge crisis. In conclusion, people are spending their money for improving their standard of living. However, society should be more conscious about their income, then only they can make their life better and more comfortable. Over the past few decades, there have been a significant changes in the world after the development of technological advancement. Many people think that there are number of choices in todays world, i agree with their statement because, the options are increased by the growth of the technologies. After the innovation of the technologies, there are number of opportunities for the people which is increasing related to their future growth. Firstly, now these days, there are different options are available for the academic purposes whereas students can choose their interested subjects after completing their secondary education. For example, children can select subjects like science, commerce, math's, etc. which help to attain their ambitions. Secondly, there are number of choices is based of jobs that help the people to improve their standard of living. To be more specific, students can have the options to take the perfect job after their degree or post graduation. For example, when a student completed his/her post graduation in MBA, they can choose Marketing, Human resource, Finance, Tourism etc. On the other hand, choices can be negative aspects because some people will misuse it rather than using it in a positive way. Now these days, fraudulent activities is increasing in our society, one of a problem is creating fake certificates for getting jobs. The reason is that every company needs good candidates so they are verifying it with students certificates and their percentage. Finally, students loose their stability after selecting their stream for studying. For example, some students jump from one subjects to another this is because of false interpretation from society. In conclusion, choosing of correct and informative choices is an important factor for every human instead of selecting negative choices. It will help everyone especially students to achieve their future goals as well as to make their life better and safe.