Nuclear technology not only offers a lot of advantages but also threatens the world with its danger. The use of this technology should be discouraged.

Technology has a lot of benefits to people, however, there are some drawbacks that may harm all nations, so some countries decide to stop development of high tech. In my opinion, I cannot agree with this point of view, because the marvellous inventions come to our world as a result of the proper use of it, like new techniques and machines that is used in medical operations, and also discover the space, which is impossible without the new discoveries. Firstly, the first advantage of using the technology is that researchers have explored new organs for treatment of dangerous diseases, which may lead to death, such as cancer, diabetes, kidney impairment, and complicated heart problems. For example, nowadays the surgeons can exchange the pancreas of diabetic patients with new synthetic one, consequently, the patient will continue his life without using medicines anymore like normal people. Furthermore, the public have been knowing the solar system, which the earth is a part of, by designing rockets and astronauts suits to support them during a journey to the outer layer of the earth, where there is no gravity or oxygen to breath. For instance, the whole world has known that the moon cannot shine by itself and it is just a reflection of the sunlight. Thus, how can any country discourages the technology and neglects the gifts we can get? . To conclude, the advantages of scientific know how is really fantastic and no one can deny that, regardless the hazards that may result from it. Moreover, every day there are new discoveries in different fields, hence, the technology must be respected.