Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with the statement?

I t is considered that in the present days, we have too many choices. I strongly agree with this statement and i think that we have many options than the people who were born before nineteenth century. First of all, we can go abroad to pursue higher studies. In the present time people do have so many options that is either we can go abroad or stay in our own native land to study bachelors and masters but the main thing is if we go foreign country to study the course of our interest then we will get international exposure to enhance the knowledge we have already. Not only this if somebody go to the foreign land he/she get chance to interact with international teachers as well as students and this will help to put their potential in multi field. For instance, the students who go to America for higher study can get job opportunity in company like Amazon and Walmart. Furthermore, we can start our own business in the home country and become entrepreneur. Being an entrepreneur in our own motherland could be the choices of many youths across the globe. Not everyone wants to go abroad for higher study, there are many human beings who want to develop their own business and grow themselves by their hard work in own nation. For example, the billionaires of Nepal do most of their in own country and has earned good name and fame. So we can say that we do have potential and capability to become an entrepreneur and businessmen in our own country. In conclusion, i personally believe that there are too many options for us these days because we can go abroad for study and stay in our own country to fulfill our dream.