Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

History now is essential story from the past to present. Around the world, all of them have to learn history in their school life and history also illustrate around the road. Some people trust the various ways in the history. As I have been learning the history in my school, I believe that it has numberous necessary from knowing hostory. First of all, the world has been going fast and changing every day. History have had a number of good things for this generation need to learn to adapt in these days. The elderly were added history subject in the school schedule for student to have history's knowledge. Moreover, old people need new ages to learn the history of famous people in the past becasue they have numberous essential knowledge for people to use in the real life. On the other hand, some people do not agree with the world still need in the present, but they believe that history useless in the world nowadays. It has some truely things that history does not effect people daily, however, human-being rarely use the products and some knowledge from the past. People therefore provide and take care the important of the history not to reject them away from the world. In conclusion, I currently agree with human-being need to acheive the history from the past. Nevertheless, some people who don not give the heart to the history they may need to change and accept the necessary of it to the whole world. Some people believe that history has no value in the contemporary world. But some believe that we still need history to learn from the past.