The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more phusical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you afree or disagree?

The huge amount number of overweight people has been increasing massively in recent days all over the world, another word is putting a burden on healthcare systems of any nations. It is argued that introducing more physical subjects in the school is the best way to deal with health issues. I totally agree with this statement and I will explain and present my opinion in this essay. Firstly, dealing with health problems according obesity and overweight is the best involved by approach and implement sports and exercise in school curriculums. Since students are more likely to follow the produce which is provided in school, introducing exercise is the most effective way to help them realising the improtant of health and activities, leading to a better results for a long run. Moreover, quite a few parents are busy at work