many people nowadays spend a large part of their free time using a smartphone. What do you think are the reasons for this? do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays a number of individuals and spend a large proportion of their spare time using a smartphone. on balance, I do not think this is a positive trend. in my opinion, it has a diverse effect on people. on one hand, using a smartphone is widespread in the word. so, it has a bad effect on the relationship with the human. for example, in the past, the members of families spend their free time together. therefore, they were Close-knit families. but, using the relationship between households is spoiled by using a smartphone in free time. on the other hand, video games, the internet and smartphone are used as leisure time. individuals don't have physical activity, this has a bad influence on Heaths care. for example, on the most health problem is obesity which due to a lack of movement. to conclude with the arguments given above, I firmly believe that using a smartphone in free time is a really bad influence on people