Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

Advanced technology provides tremendous service day by day, guarantee all human needs are convenient to achieve. That makes people opine that we have plenty of choices to decide. I totally agree with this statement, as I experienced difficulty in making a decision since all services and products try to pamper us with variety of items. To commence, technology grown to satisfy people, it proven by many online shopping application can be downloaded in the phone. People only need one tap away for their desired products to arrived in front of their house. The convenience can be felt when we type a certain name of the products on the app, it will appear countless options of the same products with different prices, quality, and design. Here, the customers are required to decide which items will they pick, sometimes they neglected the utility of the products itself. In addition, technology is also advanced in the entertainment industry. Back then we only got TV channels which aired news, cartoons, dramas, and talkshow. If we feel like to watch a movie, we can directly go to cinema. These days, we are provided by many online streaming platform such as Netflix. There, we can decide which films from different genres to watch. This leads people to confusion since we are faced with exposure of wide-range choices to make. By all means, as technology plays vital roles in providing many choices, I do agree that we got too many options to deal with from the necessary items until the unnecessary ones. However, we need to be aware of this to avoid consumerism.