Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advandages of this outweight the dis advantages

Some experts argued that it is good to introduce children with foreign language in elementary school than acquaint them in secondary school. I absolutely agree with this view, because children are good at learning some foreign language faster than older children. I think advantages of this view are more than disadvantages. On the one hand, it is useful to teach children a foreign language from an early age, because their mind receive information better than older children. There are a lot of good sides of this development. For example, if elderly children will introduce with other languages, in turn, child can increase his or her knowledge to high levels in the future. Learning languages is not only useful for mind of younger children, but it is also good chance to find a perfect job when he or she will grow up. However, we should not forget about a second side of the coin. Not all children who study at primary school can gain knowledge about languages. One of the disadvantages of this statement is that, children can get tired due to the heavy loads in their brain, and may they will be depressed, after that they think up different excuses to avoid lessons. I think if chilchildren will start study languages from early age may thay can lose interest in language learning. In conclusion, I absolutely agree with what experts said about learning other languages from elementary school, and I argue that there are more advantages than disadvantages of this statement.