Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.

With the development of the century, our world have had a great range of alternatives over the course of the current days. Agreeing completely, major part of the public, myself as well, assertain that these choices make individuals' lifestyle more comfortable, such as the huge number of options in education, tourist industry or technology using. In this essay I will try to explain and enlight the idea. First of all, large options in education are considerably increased in 10 or 15 years. Coming to the 21th century, a few fields have sprung up to new stage. For example, producing airplane, computer-making or IT. When older people are always asked about these, especially about education, they are likely to answer that they were nearly unfamiliar with these kind of majors. As a clear instanse, take an applicant who is learning math, he-or-she is able to choose any university among a number of alternatives, either local finance universities or foreign ones. Another example can be seen on the process of paying the tuition fee that if students do not want to take any scholarship, they can use it to lessen the amount of the tuition fee. Secondly, such vastness of variants is available in tourist industry. It is becoming common knowledge from time to time that foreign visitors (tourists) make up for hige numbers. One, who would like to travel somewhere, undoubtly faces to a large number of choices, countries, to go with the help of any transport they would like to get on. Additionally, this factor can be seen just in our daily lifespan. Every single person has right to to consume any meal, either it is soup or pasta, meat or salad, for example. in order to go a particular destination, over a hundred make of transports are ready irrespective of time. In conclusion, most people, inculding myself, assume that at present, people have freedom for choosing in every sphere of life, including education, touristic system and our basic daily routines.