today geometry for more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge in the future business applicants may not need any formal qualification

nowadays job market is far more crucial to have a practical skills than theoretical knowledge in the future business implies made not need any formal qualification people want to get the job I disagree with this statement 2 comments with tute implies want to most capable implies because of the tough competition and throughout the new innovation who want to head of other companies such as other employees who have a practical knowledge they take a job in other companies for but if a company wants to increase its sale their sales manager must be expert in interpersonal skills they must be impressed other that is while holding seminars and presentation related to their business and jobon the other hand in future academy will be come formal qualification will always have a specially in the field of job in technology if a person was become a doctor teacher nurse and other they must be formal education such as a degree postgraduate and graduate academic qualification will not ignored because practical skills are also matter a lot but it does not mean they will always have importance because if they have formal education and practical skills they can join any job and skills to conclude no doubt both are important for job if they have a practical knowledge so they want to achieve their goal in future job implies may need have a degree and qualification