Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

In the world of technology citizen's have plenty options to lead a life in pleasant way. First, in the generation of new arrivals person always look after a better choice to make life covenient. And they mostly need a better product to have luxury life. Here people mostly search for the gadget and mobile to spend their time to forget the clock. Consequently while having a product one must look in to its manufature criteria whether it will help them are not owing to the fact that after consuming the item they can not return to the shop owned constrat to no return policy applied. For, instance they can go with bussines websites were they provide huge varietiy of products in different colors and size. Here while looking in to a product they can save it carts for the future reference to know they had selected. Howere with digital shopping one can return or exchange the product if they unlike it and it is available till seven days. At the same clock they can look after other varieties that available on the base of there likes and dislikes. Even the senior citizens can go through digital processes to purchase the products they are searching for. Mostly they choose online shopping because they divery the product to the home itself.