Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. with this statement?

In 20 1st century here people half of the world agree with that presently here are lots of opportunity in this Morden time. This things increase country rank in development field. In my opinion, in these days we have a lot of things that we can choose, but better opportunity only available in developed countries. For example America, UK, Japan and also China and also with the increasing demand or services of scientific things. I believe every people can be any types of risky works if they want to do it from their heart with craziness. Every kind of works can be possible in this 21st century time period. It is more easier to be settle in your life rather than in your grand parents time. These two things depends upon each other. Development country and opportunity are depends upon yourselves. In conclusion, at the moment in these days there is good career in social media and lots of younger boys and girls are making vlogs like traveling, eating foods in different hotels and after that post it in youtube. This work is on trending in current situation.