Describe the holiday you recently had, where you went, who you went with what you did and why you enjoyed it.

I would like to talk about the holiday I took to Berlin in Germany a couple of months ago. I chose to go there because I have a lot of friends and of cause business partners living there. I went with my child of then about two years old. I would have loved to go alone, but I had no choice because he was younger and not independent yet, so no one could take care of him just like I would do. We visited a lot of places with my friends, especially the local restaurants, game shows, local shops, and so many other places. I also had meetings with my business partners, we talked about how to better improve and grow my business. I really enjoyed the holiday because I was able to meet new people who were interested in what I do as an entrepreneur. Also, I was able to learn more about European culture, especially German culture. I would defiantly love to go there again because I love so many things about it, especially the people, mode of transportation and so much more. Tho, that's not my first time traveling to Europe but i love berlin most.