Some people believe that it is valuable to do experiments with viruses and bacteria however others think that it is dangerous so should not be done To which statement do you agree

It is a proved fact that life around and within us is full of bacteria and microbes which are uncountable and most of the times invisible to human eyes. Researchers, around the globe keep on experimenting about viruses of different types time to time. In my opinion, it is important to study about bacterial functionality, so that it could be used for the well being of the humanity. First argument to support my view-point is that since the time advancements in medical field are made, scientists have rigorously studied about different viruses which caused severe epidemics. They researched about everything like how any form of bacteria develops and affects human body. After they succeeded to find cure, doctors were able to conquer deadly diseases such as plague, chickenpox and cholera which affected thousands of people. So, such experiments play crucial roles in finding cures. Besides this, we often study that there are two types of bacteria; good bacteria and bad bacteria. Good bacteria are helpful for better growth and overall good health. Many healthy bacteria are used in the form of medicines to cure certain diseases. If viruses are having such significant presence in our lives, then why do we fear to explore about such useful entities? However, some people believe that it is quite risky to experiment with some viruses as results are always unpredictable. Recent pandemic Covid-19 which hit the world significantly is said to be the outcome of a bacterial experimentation done in China. Thousands of people lost their lives in many countries due to it. So, such procedures should be avoided at all costs, otherwise, it could be devastating. To conclude, researches about viruses should be conducted in a safe manner. Precautionary measures should be considered thoroughly before initiating any experiment. Without any doubt, these initiatives will help experts develop remedies for life threatening pandemics.