Some people believe that it is the responsibility of parents to teach moral values to children. Other's, however, believe that it has to be done by teachers in the schools.

Acquiring moral values makes a human's life shiner. A part of the society, think that giving morality to adolescents should be done by their father and mother while, other part saying that it will be carried by their teaching staff. This essay analyzing both these views and conclude with a logical opinion. Firstly, before admitting to a school, children growing under the care of parents in their homes. They tried to imitate them in all manners. At that stage, getting good lessons with proper moral values from their parent will surely influence children strongly and gradually transformed to a good human being. For example, if any elders are coming to the home, parents shall teach their little ones to how to respect and wishing them. In this way, parents can share the good values to the child both proper and effectively. Secondly, schools are the second home of every child. They are learning a number of things about the world, technologies, living creatures, etc. At that time, one-third time of the day students are under the attention of the teacher. They always try to study and obey what teachers are teaching. So, school facilities will teach pupils not only the exam subjects but also the moral values. For instance, if one student is using bad words to other student a teacher can correct him by saying do not use this type of foul usages. This type of moral correction will play a vital role in the student's life. To summit up, children learn good values from their own home is a better way to mold them. However, the teachers can also teach moral values which would be a good way to pave their life with values of morality.