sefSGsg dfgv badgvS DFBDF DFB YUKF

People have different ideas bout the organization of stuff at home or in workplaces. Some stated that everything has to be organized and tidy in the office or apartments. I agree with keeping the stuff in the correct place and having clean places. The first reason that needs to be mention is that working in a place where everything is put in the correct place increases productivity at the work. For example, when an architect works on different projects, it is important to know how to categorize their projects. The reason is that once a client asks about a specific project, It would be straightforward for the architect to find and present them. Consequently, being tidy and having kind of organization in a work office could help to improve efficiency at workplace. In addition, living in a place with organized stuff and tidy provide families with a high-quality lifestyle. In other words, having a clean and tidy living space makes all members of the family benefit from a comfortable life. For instance, If all utensils and equipment like a knife, pan in a kitchen place in its specific cabinets it would be easy for a wife to prepare quickly breakfast for her husband when he is in late to be in an important meeting. So, quality of life could be significantly high if all stuff is kept in the correct place. In conclusion, In my opinion, everything must be placed in the correct space and keep tidy and clean