Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

The debate about acceptance of worse situations are still continue in society. Some people believe that it is better to handle bad situation while others are opposite about that. In this essay, I will try to discuss how challenges could be solved and how can affect globally acceptance of difficulties and will give a personal opinion based on examples. The bad situations such as lack of cash or unsuccessful study are being met in people’s lives wherever they live or how old they are. The nature of the worse situation is based on people choice that numbers of people do every day such as be hired to job or subject they study, however, we can blame only ourselves for choice that we do every day. In my opinion, people worse situations can’t be accepted at all because we have to handle that despite how much efforts it could estimate in society. In addition, will people still live in conditions of modernity if they accept the worse quality of life? I think, human civilization has proofed that we can’t still live in terrible condition without any improvements in our life. For instance, if fabulous and rich people accepted live with unsatisfactory job or life in poverty, they wouldn’t be rich or fabulous. I believe that we have to try to solve bad situations despite any circumstances because internal fight in our minds makes improvement in life around us. Poverty that people's lives could be solved only if people decide to make their life better. Moreover, the Government has to encourage those people due to people can make mistakes at the beginning of their way to improve their quality of life. For example, if people haven’t possibilities to increase income, the government can build an environment in which people could improve their financial situation such as create small businesses. In conclusion, people have to try to solve their worse situation whatever is that, and also a combination of state efforts and people’s choices can help people with challenges.