Some people believe that it is possible for a country to be economically successful and have a clean environment. Others argue that these two aims are not compatible. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the era of modernization and technical progress, some people believe that society is able to maintain a tidy eco-system and provide successful economic development at the same time. While others argue that in the modern world these two goals play an inverted role. From my perspective, it is not obvious that nature suffers the development outcomes. On the one hand, the industry is a vital driving force for the country’s economy. In fact, the consequences of the factories which provide a profit often contaminate the environment. As a result, the chemicals, namely exhaust fumes and carbon are released into the atmosphere polluting the air and water resources. A good illustration for this is China where the permanent manufacturing line determines the highest air contaminating index in the world. Eventually, maintaining clear ecology and harmful producing seem to be delusory simultaneously. On the other hand, despite the destructive effect on the industry, it is still possible to preserve a significantly high level of nature without damaging the nation’s economic rate. Contemporary technologies may provide factories with eco-friendly materials and recycling technics. Likewise, reusing water, plastic as well as the paper can minimize a harmful effect on the environment. For example, Germany has started to use the innovative way for the reusing and recycling wastes investing money in the founding special companies. Hence, if each country provides eco-friendly policy, the range of pollution will be reduced all over the world. In addition, adapting the manufacturing process to nature’s needs will give employment to the people who in the long-term perspective will provide economical prosperity. In conclusion, focusing on society’s wealth cannot exist with the protection of the environment since releasing toxic materials into the atmosphere. Nevertheless, implementation the contemporary involvements will ensure the chance to minimize the range of pollution.