skjbkjdbkjfwkjnd jwndkjwqnkjdnjkn jnbdjlfnjldnf elknflkenfklneklfmnlkefmn

In these demanding times, people do not have time to take care of their health. They are neglecting the importance of exercise due to increased work pressure and lack of time. This essay will discuss the possible reasons behind it and provide some solutions to this issue. Nowadays, people are getting busier in their work, which is the main reason behind ignoring exercise. They are always under pressure to deliver their work in less time. Due to which, they drain themselves out during the day and have no stamina for any activity. For instance, my father, who works for an IT company, finishes his work around 7 pm and goes shopping afterwards has no time to work out. Even though some people have time, they tend to avoid exercising because of their laziness. While work is a vital part of our life, health should not be ignored. Therefore, people should fix their working hours and always find time to exercise. Not only it will make them fitter but also increase their productivity. For example, one can bound 15 minutes of their day to meditate or could workout out after work. In present times, we have a lot of options to explore like gyms, yoga centres, we can also go for supervised trainings. All these activities will help us to stay more energetic and perform better at our work. In conclusion, as they say 'Health is Wealth', so we should not side-line it. The stress level among people have been increasing rapidly and exercise is one of the best solution to tackle it. We should schedule our day in such a way that we our doing some physical activity rather than eating and sleeping whole day.