Some people argue that public should be allowed to have guns. Disscuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, people's life has no safety. Having this point as priority a group of people opine that public should have the right to use guns. This essay will discuss the merits anf demerits of handling gun by public in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, considering guns as a safety equipments, which protect the people from getting harm from others. To elucidate further, especially for women use gum to get confidence to figjt against the criminals. For instance, the women welfare association revealed that 95% of women getting abused either in the form of physical assault such as rape or mental torture when they are alone. Yet, if they have safety measures like gum they fight against them. Therefore, if they give a license to use gum they can protect themselves from these menace. On the other hand, having gun with the public may lead to a perilous situation to the society. To explain it further, which may increase the number of culprits and crimes. Because, individual misuse the gun like a toy whenever and wherever they need. For exampke, the BBC news reported that, in Italy, a school teacher were shooted by a group of people for no reason. Therefore, giving gun creats trouble some situation to the entire society. To recapitulate, the usage of gun by public ensure the safety of the women whereas, which increases the nber of unwanted crimes drastically. There fore, gun must be provided only to the reputed people like police to save the nation.