Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Sharing information among other people could be impact positive or negative. Although it's varied from person to person, various argues that certain information is too important or valuable to share and others claim that it is good to share in public. However, I agree with both views and would like to examine these further. In science, There are a number of experiments done in a day and it might not be best to explore in others until you get success. For example, In NASA, satellite Chandaryaan 2 has launched in space, unfortunately, it didn't get installed properly. These kinds of details couldn't be shared owing to the fact that other countries may copy that and get credit over our struggle. In short, these facts should be confidential and secret. After getting an appraisal we would explore these hence everyone gets to inspire and do hard work to learn new technology. In business, sharing statistics of any organization with a different one could lead to the worst scenario. Actually, any data of the business is the key to success to grow faster and long term stability. It's vital and personal. For instance, there is a huge competition between the esteemed companies as they have private tacts to close the deal with clients. To win the race they must keep their knowledge quiet. Consequently, the data shares with competitors could harm and fall down to business growth. In the academic world, It is better to spread facts among others. Facts such as new subjects, arrangements, sports, new technology etc. It would keep updated to the pupils. On the other hand, sharing private info might be down to the reputation of any education centre. Having said that limitation is necessary for thing. In conclusion, expanding only to those individuals to whom you could trust or relaible and which could not impact badly to us or our community. Therefore, one should be aware of rules & regulations that it is secret of one organization. they are not allowed untill they are authorized to share.