influence of human being on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species loss of biodiversity what are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? what solution can you suggest?

World is suffering from many global issues because of the pollution effect in the society in which disease can spread all over the world major no of mankind on the world biodiversity cycle are extended in the way loss of biodiversity there are many cause in the issue of biodiversity and the problem are in forthcoming paragraph. To begin with, the major reason are majority of person are not taking their own responsibility about society especially for teenagers there should know worth about the ecosystem despite having hectic schedule in daily routine take some time for environment many Layman include in modern feel mostly are become over independent because of the administration are not issue in the rules and regulation about the Global Warming mainly in some country who are have area conflict are throwing garbage here and there moreover by biodiversity e department had not proper planning about the environment. For instance, according to Times of India the biodiversity is increasing day by day in 2015 Paradoxically, the major solution about the courses every common man should have the own charge for the cycle of biodiversity apart from this in majority of school should aware about the environment and think about the nature despite having over freedom about the life they should more concentrate on Environment Government should make sickly law for biodiversity and sometimes they want to take penalties who are making fault other thing are about area conflict in that case we cannot do anything because that is god given nature there should be a proper concentrated planning teenagers should aware companign in the street about the the environment is useful in our daily life according to Times of India after implementing this all it have been reduced in 2020. In conclusion, biodiversity is essential for all the mankind because it will increase the life of every person and decrease health ratio in particular Nation benefit in the coming days.