Buying things on the internet, such as books, air ticket and grocery, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantage of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrrefutable that, advent of the contemporary era the lifestyle of the people has changed totally. Owing to which purchase the things from online website (books, air ticket, grocery) gaining the popularity among the people. Merits of this mitigate the demerits. To commence with, there are ample of factors which outstrips the demerits of online shopping. Firstly, it provide variety of things along with give more discounts. In present time online shopping website have more product according to the material. If any person has low budget according to him/her products are available at low prize. Hence, all individuals can capable to buy things from internet even they are needy or wealthy. Moreover, it provide more discounts Nevertheless, it give more offers like they cash back to some extent. To examplify, if any person buy things upto 3000rs they received 500rs voucher. Moving further, it is more convenient and time saving. Because people have hectic schedule they do not have adequate time, they book online air, railway tickets by internet. Although, sometimes tickets are not booked due to some technical issues, these websites return their money. It is fruitful for people Nevertheless, it is beneficial for websites. For instance, if people use these websites it reduce the unemployment rate of the nation because these websites need delivery boys and so on. On the paradoxical side, it has some demerits first, if any individual buy online product these websites do not give any grauntee on the product. Hence, people do not blame on the sellers. Moreover, sometimes online website delivered wrong product to the customers. Thus, people have disappointed and feel unstisfied. To conclude, although, it has some demerits, merits of this mitigate the demerits such as they offer more cost-effective products.