Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, diversity of explorations have been successfully researched by the scientists. Certain individuals suggest that a variety of scientific research should be admissible to share with distinct fields. Yet, someone strongly believes that the information of research are extremely valuable and significant and therefore those can not share to the public. In my opinion, I personally believe that scientists should release a variety of explorations. No one can deny that there are reasonable concerns from a number of nation who reckon that a number of critical information can not be shared freely. A number of valuable researches relate to the profit between the enterprises. Therefore, if share most of essential information to the world, these corporations will receive less of benefit from it and thus they will have no motivation to focus on researching. For example, a plethora of enterprises are doing research on medical. Yet, if one day they are enforced to shared all the achievement, corporations will go bankrupt due to the fact of that. Meanwhile, it also loses balance of the society. As a result, certain valuable research can not be shared, it connects numerous individuals benefit. On the other hand, a number of society believe that multiple researches should be published to the public. Firstly, in the academic field, a plethora of researches are helpful to a large extent to stimulate countries education in order to nurture more and more people to ameliorate human's quality of life. What I mean is that enhancing education can foster more young individuals to build the world to distinct fields such as medical and economic. Secondly, share with scientific researches and do more communications are the efficient way to alleviate rate of death in light of the fact that they may explore the disease problems and certain pandemic will not confuse nation as previously. In conclusion, most information should be shared in the world. Although, a number of enterprises will lose a few profits owing to the fact that of that, it will develop human's life such as physical health and educations.