In the future, no body will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree to this opinion.

Some people forecast that printed version of books and newspapers will be replaced with e-version of the publications due to absence of payment for their e-version. I partly disagree with statement as I believe that demand for printed versions will still remain and that e-version will be free, but I also think that printing publicationswill not be a prevalent practice in the feature. Firstly, in my point of view, there will always be an audience which will prefer printed version of books or papers rather than reading their e-version. In other words, people will fancy to reading a real piece of paper, turning it over and felling it. For example, there is a stream in our society, which is called classic, representatives of which reach fulfillment by keeping up traditions. Another point to consider is that one will have to pay even for e-version of books and newspapers. It is crucial to understand that any publicationis a result of complex work done by a group of specialist, who have economical interest in working either on books or newspapers. For instance, even in our time there are some acclaimed newspapers which are released in both form which prices are almost the same. On the other hand, it should be taken in account that the share of e-version books and newspapers is noticeable increasing as the number of resources offering e-version of publications has multiplied by several times over recent years. The reason of giving an access to free publications could be explained with that the organizations are non-profit or make profit for showing advertisements to readers. Another factor resulted in e-version form becoming more and more prevalent is the achievements of contemporary technologies. In conclusion, I disagree that printed version of books and newspapers will be replaced with their e-version as it will be free, because people preferring printed versions will always exist and not all publications will be free. But it cannot be denied e-version will be more common than printed one.