Describe an experience you had as a member of a team. What was it? Who was the member of your team? What role did you play in this team? Explain how you achieved your goal?

Well, usually we are participating with Multiple groups and teams during school time, College time, Socially, Officially etc. . . Right now I would like to discuss my college experience when I was in college. I have joined robotics. Many classmates and seniors also joined in this event. Actually no one knows who was participating? and that time some students' names were revealed on the notice board. There are four members in a group and our group name is also in the list. We have started our work. We had some ready blueprint for the robotics model and chose one blueprint. By the way, that blueprint was prepared by me. We were going to market and purchase some necessary equipment for making robots. We divided our works and got ready for robotics. Finally we made a Robot. After that we represented it in the event roborace. Many different types of robot were displayed in that event but our robot was something different when the event was started in the roborace knok-out round. There is only one event where you have one chance to perform well for one time and get achievement. Our group was successed. we were so mu happy for that, our team members thankful to me for made good robot architecture. I felt happiest to get good compliance which I never forget lifetime.