some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Several persons trust that it is necessary to give a lot of data related to education and work, on contrary, others assume that they are too significant to be free explained. In my vantage point, they can publish unless those will not provide disadvantages. First, there is an acceptable argumentation that sometimes people need to provide the public with their information concerned in research and business to figure their proud achievements in both sectors, for they acquire a satisfying recognition from others. This is usual occurring in human as social creature. For example, in the world today, an academic investigator shares his scientific paper into international journal, so that he will get hold of Nobel Prize that he may optimize it to jack up his career. Moreover, people might throw the data publicly because they want to ask high attention from citizen about an illegal circumstance appeared in their organization and, perhaps, they open the opportunity for everyone to help them. This case happens probably since the solution is not available internally. For instance, in Indonesia, a decade ago, a civil servant of BPK acted as whistleblower to inform a corruption scandal of his institution as he thought its internal process provided no solution. On the other hand, persons may argue that delivering data to someone other than their insider will generate a dangerous situation, for not all people have a kind attitude. Additionally, by knowing a confidential information of a organization, a potential criminal can analyze and concept the strategy to take out benefit in bad way. As the exemplification, in Indonesia, some years ago, a theft collected financial data of a commercial bank from internet to steal money by hacking its system. In conclusion, I suppose to elucidate that publishing information can be meritorious to escalate our profile unless it will not harm us. Thus, I suggest to decide which one is appropriate to present globally.