A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

The plethora of people consider animal rights should be the same as human rights, and they should not be employed by people while another side supports animal can use for human benefits such as carrying, food and research. I will discuss both in terms of basic structure in the below paragraphs by force with equal right must be in all vital organism. There is a common belief that animals should have the same rights as humans. To reduce their using for food and research is inevitable necessary. Also, they can not employ by the people to get easier individuals' life. For instance, numerous researches based on animal experiments although another experiment model can be created without using vital animal species including rats, rabbit, monkey. In fact of that, scholars have not judged until in the last decades though people who are interested in animal rights. In my opinion, these types of researchers think another analysis previously. Therefore, animal rights, particularly life right can be saved. On the other hand, during centuries donkey, horse or other carrying animals have been serviced for the people. If societies develop an attitude using them is not harmful, it would be a compulsory thing to improve humanity. However, techno logic developments have replaced them. Due to employing animals is getting a decrease. It is a great example of it, a manager in a municipality gives extra financial to the farmers who discover multiple solutions regardless of the animal use. In conclusion, animals should have rights such as life, freedom like a human being. In addition to it, the people should be aware of their rights, and they should solve issues by thinking about other precautions to save them.