Some people believe that it is better to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

In a fast paced world, every individual has to face the problems in their daily life. Some people think that it is good to improve their condition by doing new things. However, others think that it is best thing to compromise with the unfavourable situation. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail and gives my opinion, before any conclusion is drawn. On the one hand, there were a few people who believe in fate. They leaves the situation in the favour of God. What ever it may be either good or bad, they have a belief that we have to accept this condition and it is unchanged. Moreover, the educated people also started to believe in superstitions and they are not welcoming the favourable things in their lives to get rid of the problems. For instance, many of the young adults are leading their life wit unsatisfaction job, even though they are receiving low compensation. Hence, they feel that instead of getting worse by doing new things, it is better to continue with the same. On the other hand, there are many individuals who does not feel satisfaction with the current situation and wanting a new change in their life. They not compromise with the problem, and it will be dealt in a special manner to get rid of those difficulties. Furthermore, every individual will hope for a better future inspite of facing challenges. For example, Indian Government has started an new innovative programme for the people who want to improve their condition by attempting new things and leads to discoveries (inventions). Therefore, grab every opportunity to get successful in the life, with commitment and devotion. In my opinion, we might act according to the situation and make step forward. If the condition is favourable for us, we might accept the risk and move on to achieve anything. In contrast, if it if unachieveable, we must stay calm and act accordingly. To conclude, this is a significant thing to identify the problem and finding a solution to it. In addition, not all bad situations need to be ignored and not all needs to be improved. Think wisely to get the best solution for all your difficulties.