the land of parks is wasted and shold be used for other purposes.

One of the important question in urban development is should we create functional cities and concrete the spase for more buildings or cities shold be green. Althugh some people consider that green recreation areas are just waste of the land that can be used for making cities more compact, I adhere to belive that such zones as parks are nesessary in the cities. One of the main arguments that supports my point of view is that parks help people from the pcycological side. Many neurobiologists believe that humans through the evolution was formed in the savanas and other green zones, that are registrated by brains as a natural habitat. They argue that the lost conection with this habitat leeds to mental health problems. For instance, scienticts from Yale University conducted a research where they discovered that citisens who spend their weekdays in conection with nature twenty time less suffer from depression than people who are tent to to stay at home. The other argument for having a number of green areas at the city is that it makes people as be more creative as studying and working better. This can be illustrated by the research of the psycologists from the MIT that conveys the connection between nature and cognitive abilities. In their experiment the IQ test was provided to the group of children who was inside a buillng while other group tried to solve same in the park. The results of this experiment are showed that grop from the outside had better scores. Moreover, many inventations was inspired by nature such as ofshore wind blinds and planes. To conclude everything mentioned above, nature is indispansible not only because that connection with nature is extremely important for human mental health but also as it activates creative and intellectual parts of the brain. These particular reasons makes me believe that every city needs parks.